Hello, 2015

I’ve been using Blogger since my secondary school days, which is 11 years ago. (OMG)

Since people are always talking about taking a step out of comfort zones, I guess WordPress is a pretty good place to start!

For the first post, I shall share my 2015 Resolutions!

1. Taking 12 steps out of my comfort zone
2. Expand media collection (ie Finally acquire Canon 6D and XA20!)
3. Watch 20 plays/movies/performances
4. Master flash photography
5. Get back to blogging, write (even) more
6. Post 20 Behance albums/collections
7. Win a photography competition/contest
8. Learn 5 new things

I usually set 10 goals in the past but I guess 8 goals are a good place to start? 🙂

Leave a Reply

